Tracklist Revealed

As many of you have been excited to see where we are taking the brand in this new year. I've compiled our current finalized tracklist (in random order) for our newest collection releasing January 15, 2010. Hopefully these shirt titles will inspire you and make you look forward to their release:

1- Death Before Dishonor
2- The Investigation
3- Lost Soul
4- Devil Within
5- (Currently Untitled)
6- (Currently Untitled 2)